Jusan Invest JSC working hours during the Covid-19 pandemic
Jusan Invest JSC
Profitability - Reliability - Attention
Technology
in all products and processes
Openness
to innovations, ideas in work, business transparency
Personalisation
and massive coverage, where each client is unique for us and will receive individually tailored solutions
"Jusan Invest" JSC history
First Heartland Jusan Invest Joint Stock Company is a company providing a wide range of modern investment solutions in the securities market since 2004. The company has a license from the National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan to carry out investment portfolio management, brokerage and dealer activities in the securities market. The company brings together professionals of the securities market and has many years of experience of successful work with private and corporate clients. The only shareholder of the company is Jusan Bank JSC, one of the largest modern second-tier banks.
Jusan Invest is the only investment and brokerage company strategically located in the capital of the Republic of Kazakhstan, where all state-owned companies and the international financial center located. The company has a full-fledged office in the financial center of the country, Almaty. The company services cover the whole Kazakhstan as online services have no borders.

Jusan Invest provides a high level of professional services in order to maximise potential profits. Since its foundation, the company has organised a bond issue for over 650 billion tenge and provides services to large companies in the semi-government, banking and private sectors.

Jusan Invest is entering a new era of its development. The combination of rich experience and a new strategy based on advanced technologies will allow the company to reach a new level of customer service. The main priority of the activity will remain the safety and security of clients' assets, ease of investment and prosperity of clients.
Read more
Management Board
Nurdaulet
AIDOSSOV
CEO
"At the moment we have developed the widest range of investment products that suits literally everyone! Whether you are a novice investor or already a trading professional, we have everything you are looking for"
Maxim
KABANOV
Deputy CEO
Dana
ORAZBAYEVA
General Counsel
Meirman
KOSHERBAYEV
Chief Operating Officer
Board of Directors
Yerbol
ORYNBAYEV
Chairman of the Board of Directors
Aibek
KAIYP
Member of the Board of Directors
Zharkinbek
AZBEKOV
Independent Director
Jusan Ecosystem
Jusan is a symbol of home and Motherland in the Great Steppe. Jusan is an ecosystem that works for the prosperity of its country and all its people.
bank invest
mobile jmart garant
70 Syganak St., Nur-Sultan 010000, Republic of Kazakhstan
45 Hadzhy Mukan St., Almaty 050059, Republic of Kazakhstan

Режим работы АО «Jusan Invest» в период пандемии Covid-19
close
Jusan Invest
Доходность - Надежность - Внимание
Технологичность
во всех продуктах и процессах
Открытость
к инновациям, идеям в работе, прозрачность ведения бизнеса
Персонализация
и массовый охват, где каждый клиент для нас уникален и получит индивидуально подобранные решения
История Jusan Invest
First Heartland Jusan Invest – компания предоставляющая широкий спектр современных инвестиционных решений на рынке ценных бумаг и обладающая лицензией Национального Банка РК на осуществление деятельности по управлению инвестиционным портфелем, брокерской и дилерской деятельности на рынке ценных бумаг и предоставляет свои профессиональные услуги с 2004 года. Компания объединяет профессионалов рынка ценных бумаг и имеет многолетний опыт успешной работы с частными и корпоративными клиентами. Единственным акционером является АО «Jusan Bank» — один из крупнейших современных банков второго уровня.
АО «Jusan Invest»— единственная инвестиционно-брокерская компания стратегически расположенная в столице Республики Казахстан, месте расположения всех государственных компаний и международного финансового центра, и имеющая полноценный офис в финансовом центре страны – в г. Алматы. Компания своими услугами охватывает весь Казахстан, а онлайн услуги не имеют границ.

АО «Jusan Invest» предоставляет высокий уровень профессиональных услуг с целью максимизации потенциальной прибыли. С момента основания Компания организовала выпуск облигаций на общую сумму более 650 млрд. Тенге и оказывает услуги крупным компаниям квази-государственного, банковского и частного секторов.

АО «Jusan Invest»вступает в новую эру своего развития. Совокупность богатого опыта и новой стратегии, основанной на передовых технологиях позволят Компании выйти на новый уровень в обслуживании клиентов. Главным приоритетом деятельности будут оставаться сохранность и безопасность активов клиентов, удобство в инвестировании и процветание клиентов.
Читать больше
Правление
Нурдаулет
АЙДОСОВ
Председатель Правления
"На текущий день мы разработали самую широкую линейку инвестиционных продуктов, которая подходит буквально всем! Если Вы начинающий инвестор или уже профессионально торгуете, у нас есть все, что Вы ищете."
Максим
КАБАНОВ
Заместитель Председателя Правления
Владимир
КИМ
Заместитель Председателя Правления
Дана
ОРАЗБАЕВА
Главный Юрисконсульт
Меирман
КОШЕРБАЕВ
Глава операционной деятельности
Совет директоров
Ербол
ОРЫНБАЕВ
Председатель Совета Директоров
Евгений
ПАН
Член Совета Директоров
Айбек
ҚАЙЫП
Член Совета Директоров
Жаркинбек
АЗБЕКОВ
Независимый Директор
Даулет
КАБЫЛБАЕВ
Независимый Директор
Экосистема Jusan
Жусан - это символ дома и Родины в Великой степи. Jusan - это экосистема, которая работает для процветания своей страны и всего народа.
bank invest
mobile jmart garant
010000, Ул. Сығанақ, зд.70, г. Нур-Султан, Республика Казахстан
050059, Ул. Кажымукана, дом 45, г. Алматы, Республика Казахстан